top of page

Day 23: Someone who might be lonely


Hey Baddie,

I know you might feel alone at this point in your life but I want to let you know that you are loved immensely by me and the universe and you need to let us give. you. all. this. love.

Also being lonely is a good time to take stock and decide on the paths to take. I pray the road you choose rises to meet you.

I pray you remember every time you pray, there is a God that loves you, listens to you, hears you and whose hands are not too short and sent his son to die for you that you may live such a full life with joy and happiness and people who care so deeply about you and your life and how it pans out.

Also you need to stop being oloriburukusexual and leave these damn Yoruba boys alone. Fr.

Love You Lots,

But you already knew.

bottom of page